Board of Trustees


  • 3rd Tuesday of every month

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes below:


  • Tammie Cracraft Dickenson, President
  • Robbie Nickel, Vice President
  • Jenny Eckert, Member
  • Lee Gurr, Member
  • Eric Walsh, Member
  • David Loreman, Trustee Emeritus
  • Carol Madsen, Trustee Emeritus
  • Wendy McClure-Porter, Trustee Emeritus
  • Lora Minter, Trustee Emeritus

Notice to Persons with Disabilities

Members of the public who are disabled and require special accommodations or assistance at the meeting are requested to notify the Library Board of Trustees, in writing, at:
720 Court Street
Elko, NV 89801

Alternatively, you can also call (775) 738-3066.